Space Jesus: Morphed Tour

Space Jesus: Morphed Tour

Thriftworks, Esseks, Parrotice

Thu, September 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

RAC: North American Tour

RAC: North American Tour

LPX

Sat, September 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Basement East - Nashville

Nashville, TN

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Russ Liquid Test

Russ Liquid Test

Recess

Wed, October 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The High Watt

Nashville, TN

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

An Evening with STS9 & Friends

$25.00- $39.50

Desert Hearts: Take The Ride Tour

Desert Hearts: Take The Ride Tour

Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porkchop

Thu, October 12, 2017

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

MJQ Concourse

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$12.00

Space Jesus: Morphed Tour

Space Jesus: Morphed Tour

Esseks, Digital Ethos, Leet

Sat, October 14, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Mercury Ballroom

Louisville, KY

More Info

Krewella: New World Tour

Krewella: New World Tour

Party Favor

Mon, October 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

RL Grime: The Nova Tour

RL Grime: The Nova Tour

Wed, November 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

More Info

$25.00 - $85.00

Hayden James

Hayden James

BAYNK, Grace Pitts

Thu, November 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The High Watt

Nashville, TN

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Hayden James

Hayden James

BAYNK, Grace Pitts

Fri, November 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Zanzabar

Louisville, KY

More Info

$10.00- $15.00

Blank Banshee

Blank Banshee

Fri, November 10, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Basement East - Nashville

Nashville, TN

More Info

$13.00- $18.00

Troyboi: Left Is Right Tour

Troyboi: Left Is Right Tour

Sat, November 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Masquerade

Atlanta, GA

More Info

Zeds Dead: Deadbeats Nashville

Zeds Dead: Deadbeats Nashville

Excision, heRobust, Spag Heddy, GG Magree

Wed, November 22, 2017

7:00 pm

Municipal Auditorium

Nashville, TN

More Info