PRISM

PRISM

Subrinse, Evido, Metadata, Marksman

Sat, January 20, 2018

10:00 pm

T.B.A. - Nashville, TN

Nashville, TN

More Info

$5.00- $15.00

The Funk Hunters: Soul City Tour

The Funk Hunters: Soul City Tour

DeFunk, Taco Supreme

Wed, January 31, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The High Watt

Nashville, TN

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Soulection Radio Tour ft. Joe Kay

Soulection Radio Tour ft. Joe Kay

Fri, February 9, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Basement East - Nashville

Nashville, TN

More Info

$13.00 - $20.00

Mr. Carmack: The Original Sound Tour

Mr. Carmack: The Original Sound Tour

Sat, February 10, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Zanzabar

Louisville, KY

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Luzcid at The Nations Warehouse

Luzcid at The Nations Warehouse

Dj Hippo

Thu, February 15, 2018

9:00 pm

T.B.A. - Nashville, TN

Nashville, TN

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Luzcid at Aisle 5

Luzcid at Aisle 5

Dj Hippo

Fri, February 16, 2018

9:00 pm

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

More Info

$13.00 - $17.00

Big Gigantic: Got The Love Tour

Big Gigantic: Got The Love Tour

Shallou

Sun, February 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

More Info

$28 - $50

Emancipator Ensemble: Baralku Tour

Emancipator Ensemble: Baralku Tour

Flamingosis

Wed, February 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Exit/In

Nashville, TN

More Info

$20.00

Random Rab: Endless Dawn Tour

Random Rab: Endless Dawn Tour

Push/Pull

Fri, March 23, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

MAIN

Nashville, TN

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Big K.R.I.T. Heavy is The Crown Tour

Big K.R.I.T. Heavy is The Crown Tour

CyHi Da Prynce

Thu, March 29, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN

More Info

$18.00 - $125.00

Big K.R.I.T. Heavy is the Crown Tour

Big K.R.I.T. Heavy is the Crown Tour

CyHi Da Prynce

Tue, April 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The International

Knoxville, TN

More Info

$18.00 - $125.00